EnglishDanskDeutschItalianoEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung
von Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress

Über

cathy-best

Catherine stammt aus einer Familie Erbe von Eisen-Arbeiter, und wuchs um die Bauindustrie bis. Ihre Einführung in das Geschäft war durch die Hände auf Felderfahrung; und wie sie gewonnen, dieses Wissen, sie entwickelt einen starken Wunsch, Hindernisse für Frauen im Bau zu überwinden. Catherine begann ihre Karriere bei J. Michael Orifici and Associates als Projektmanager, nachdem er einen Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering Degree von Manhattan College in Riverdale verdient haben, New York.

Catherine wurde später beteiligt bei der Schätzung und Projektmanagement während der Arbeit für ihre Industrie Mentor Michael Morano von New Rochelle Vertrags Gesellschaft. Morano genährt ihr Talent für den Bau Management; und ultimativ, ihre eigene WDBE Geschäft in Bau ins Leben gerufen.

Derzeit arbeitet Catherine für Railroad Construction Company Inc, in Paterson, und New Jersey ist ein Mitglied von Frauen in Bau, Society of Women Engineers und Vorstandsmitglied auf der Supplier Diversity Development Council of New Jersey für Public Utilities. Sie ist aktives Mitglied ihrer Kirche; und in ihrer Freizeit weiter irischen Geschichte der Fertigstellung ihres ersten Romans und Drehbuch zu studieren. Sie ist die Mutter von zwei Kindern, eine Tochter, Caitlyn Anne und Sohn, John Robert.

EnglishDanskDeutschItalianoEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

About

cathy-best

Catherine comes from a family legacy of Iron-Workers, and grew up around the construction industry. Her introduction to the business was through hands on field experience; and as she gained this knowledge, she developed a strong desire to overcome obstacles for women in construction. Catherine began her career at J. Michael Orifici and Associates as a Project Manager, after having earned a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering Degree from Manhattan College in Riverdale, New York.

Catherine later became involved in estimating and project management while working for her industry mentor Michael Morano of New Rochelle Contracting Corporation. Morano nurtured her talent for construction management; and ultimately, launched her own WDBE Business in Construction.

Currently Catherine works for Railroad Construction Company Inc, in Paterson, New Jersey and is a member of Women in Construction, Society of Women Engineers and board member on the Supplier Diversity Development Council of New Jersey for Public Utilities. She is an active member of her church; and in her free time continues to study Irish History finalizing her first novel and screenplay. She is the mother of two children, a daughter, Caitlyn Anne and son, John Robert.

© Copyright 2017 Manhattanbabe. All rights reserved.